Chapter 110: Rocks Falling

Just so you know, this story* is going to get really dark really fast.

And I’m going to start putting my previews at the beginning to this fanfiction instead of the end.
By the way, am I updating too fast?
Do some of you guys even read my A/Ns?
Probably not. xP Let’s jump in, shall we?

*As of 2014, this saga will be getting dark. Seriously.

Chapter 108: A Flower’s Special Day and A Speech

OH MY GOD! I CAN UPDATE AGAIN!
Hold on, let me get this out.
I MISSED YOU GUYS SOOOO FREAKING MUCH! One day goes by. Oh, dang. No update.
THEN IT’S BEEN A WEEK. :(

So glad to be back, you have no idea.
So sorry it took me so long. You guys must have thought I was dead or something.
No previews, because this chapter is so intense you won’t pay attention.
I’m honestly sorry though, guys, for being gone sooo long. Really.

Longest chapter ever. Chapter 102 or Eugene’s Nightmares Made Real had 8,000 something words. This one has 12,095 without Author’s Notes.

Without further ado, here you go. Happy Twentieth (Or twenty one, I could care less. :D ) Birthday, Azalea!

Chapter 106: Courting Night

Now, I apologize for this chapter. It is a full day late.
Internet was playing dumb yesterday; Sorry. :(

Hey guys. I am sorry to say that this part will only last for maybe six or so more chapters.
Say what?

A/N Flashback:
Hey guys. I am sorry to say that this part will only last for maybe six or so more chapters.

Where the crap is my spoiler scream? :)

More Rosemary appearances, don’t worry.
Now, silly little me typed a very important scene on my Nook Tablet. The cord decides to break off and now my Nook won’t charge.
Then my Nook decides to randomly die.
So, my lovely reviewers, I will be dancing around a certain scene until the new cord gets here.