Chapter 108: A Flower’s Special Day and A Speech

OH MY GOD! I CAN UPDATE AGAIN!
Hold on, let me get this out.
I MISSED YOU GUYS SOOOO FREAKING MUCH! One day goes by. Oh, dang. No update.
THEN IT’S BEEN A WEEK. :(

So glad to be back, you have no idea.
So sorry it took me so long. You guys must have thought I was dead or something.
No previews, because this chapter is so intense you won’t pay attention.
I’m honestly sorry though, guys, for being gone sooo long. Really.

Longest chapter ever. Chapter 102 or Eugene’s Nightmares Made Real had 8,000 something words. This one has 12,095 without Author’s Notes.

Without further ado, here you go. Happy Twentieth (Or twenty one, I could care less. :D ) Birthday, Azalea!

Leave a Reply

