Chapter 106: Courting Night

Now, I apologize for this chapter. It is a full day late.
Internet was playing dumb yesterday; Sorry. :(

Hey guys. I am sorry to say that this part will only last for maybe six or so more chapters.
Say what?

A/N Flashback:
Hey guys. I am sorry to say that this part will only last for maybe six or so more chapters.

Where the crap is my spoiler scream? :)

More Rosemary appearances, don’t worry.
Now, silly little me typed a very important scene on my Nook Tablet. The cord decides to break off and now my Nook won’t charge.
Then my Nook decides to randomly die.
So, my lovely reviewers, I will be dancing around a certain scene until the new cord gets here.

Leave a Reply

