Book 1’s Music

There isn’t music for every single chapter. Sorry to disappoint you. :)
There might be music for more than one chapter and they will be separated by a semicolon (;). The semicolon is not part of the link.

  • Chp72 Unearthed Flower With Another Man: /watch?v=ltK62Nj-oEo
  • Chp85 Though the Clouds Fall, a Fire Goes Out: /watch?v=rlCgE58v84Y
  • Chp95 Honeymoon Dream: /watch?v=QgaTQ5-XfMM
  • Chp99 Starting Over and a Missed Birthday: /watch?v=1vRkonQeSe4
  • Chp102 Eugene’s Nightmares Made Real: /watch?v=EdBym7kv2IM
  • Chp103 A Beautiful Leap of Faith: /watch?v=A-fIlpq4eIE; /watch?v=znRCcdhOKS0
  • Chp104 The Crowning: /watch?v=znRCcdhOKS0
  • Chp118 Nathan’s Sky Falls: /watch?v=0NYv3Sck708

One thought on “Book 1’s Music

  1. Pingback: Chapter 118: Nathan’s Sky Falls | kindheartedwriter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s