Chapter 46

A chapter on a Thursday?! What is this madness? (Friday wasn’t going to work out, so. . .)

Yeah. Sorry, it’s been a while, if you read that post from the other week, I’ve finished a manuscript and that sucked everything out of me. But I’m trying to update, so here ya go.

Don’t worry, guys. I’ll let you know when this fanfic is over, and when/if Book 2 is coming along, if you’ll stick around to read it.

I hoped you liked this week’s chapter. Sorry about the delay.

Bye! *Blows kisses*

Leave a Reply

