Sorry for the long wait (Chapter 41)

So I had to squeeze in some things and it took me a minute. Sorry. In return for the long wait, have a super long chapter. :)
Almost 50,000 views already. How in the heck…?
It’s great, but now it’s sort of scary. Where are you guys coming from? :)
By the way, I apologize for the ending. I wanted to type the battle, but then I realized how much I had to put in, and I was like, “Oh man.” But it ended at a good spot, so hey. :)
Oh, and another thing, I broke my own heart when Sam asked Bella a certain question near the end.

Leave a Reply

