An (Unfortunate) Announcement (Chapter 40)

I didn’t want to leave it there, but there it is.
I’m not sure how many of you go to my profile (anymore), but I have an unfortunate announcement about my updating schedule.
First off, I’m back home and I’ll do my usual schedule: updating “If I Hadn’t Jumped” every Friday.
But starting August 5th, updates will be all over the place, not on time most likely. I apologize for that in advance, but I promise you when I’m not updating, I’m working on this fanfiction. M’kay? You still like me? Yes? Cool. :)
So, have a great weekend. Be safe. My last regular update is next week. :/
(This was a heads-up of a different sort, so there won’t be a #headsup. Just letting y’all know. :)

-KHW

Leave a Reply

