Happy 40,000 Views! (Chapter 38)

Wow. We just keep growing. It’s impossible. :)
About that last note, it was meant for this chapter (too).
For the record, this is my version of Eclispe and New Moon. I plan to finish out the saga. . . My version of Eclispe started at chapter *thinks about it* ten.
Think of that what you will. :)
You guys are awesome, flocking to me like I’m made of candy or something. It’s so nice of you to stick around and reading my fanfic. It honestly makes me smile. Chapters are longer because of seeing all you guys looking at my fanfic and liking it enough to follow it made me happy. :)
See you guys in a bit. :D

Leave a Reply

