Chapter 55: Forever

I’mma try and get another chapter down, but I’m going to a play at 7:30 and need to start getting ready. And I need to eat.
Ah, the things that interrupt my writing.
Love you, my lovelies.
Forever. :)

~K~H~W~

Yay. I get to use CAPS in this chappie.

Throughout this entire chapter, listen to (Type in the URl for Youtube)
*/watch?v=kpeA9nU6b60
It’s a video. You can watch it later if you want, but we really just need the music.

*Also located https://kindheartedwriter.wordpress.com/posts/music/lanterns-of-gold/book-2s-music/.

Leave a Reply

