Chapter 44: Choices

I’ve been dying this week.

I thought of one more crossover though.
Pirates of the Caribbean.
And I did sort of my The Hobbit crossover and The Hunger Games crossover.
Except in The Hobbit, the one who I want to be Eugene dies.
And I can’t handle it.
I might just end up using my creative imagination for my The Hobbit crossover.
With my The Hunger Games crossover, I used my creative imagination thoroughly.
I introduced a new idea, and my OCs at the same time. I changed their names, but you’ll probably figure out who’s who anyways.
‘Cause you guys are that good. :)
Okay. Thanks for reading this note. Enjoy Chapter Forty Four!

Leave a Reply

