Chapter 41: Bread and Tea

I changed the cover pic. You guys like it?

~K~H~W~

I’m going to use the other one for awesomelysweet’s oneshot.

P.S.- I’m sorry that it’s been so long. I tried to make a plot for it, and Chapter One should be up before October.

~K~H~W~

Rise of the Guardians crossover is up. Come to my profile around 10:00 PM, okay? It’s called: Rise of the Lanterns
Enjoy.

~K~H~W~

And yay.
Riley is now fully back in the picture! He’s going to be a main character now. Yay! :D

Leave a Reply

