Prologue

The Moon and Sun have Spanish names that I will use to make them more characterlike. The same goes for the Nebula, who will be mentioned.
Science is not used in this story, so some things may be scientifically incorrect.

The names used in this are actually names of the stars, guys.

You will be confused at first, and I apologize. I made my own head spin while typing this, but hopefully it will be made clear soon. I will update this entire fanfic as much as I can. I haven’t even started on the characters in “Tangled for a Flower” yet.

Leave a Reply

