Chapter 36: Estrella

Dear Computer:
I. Am. Infuriated.
-K

Dear Computer Charger:
Why the freak you gotta not charge my computer? I MEAN WTF! WE JUST FIXED YOU!
-K

Dear Fanfiction:
If you were a person, I’d marry you.
-K

~K~H~W~

Dear RM:
(Read 112th review, meh friends)
That dream sounded amazing!
I wish I dreamed that. That’s freaking awesome.
Like, seriously.
So, if I do seek out an animator, I’d need your help, because now you have an idea of what the characters looked like.
P.S. That YouTube Channel would be mine. :D

~K~H~W~

Survey Time:
What do you guys imagine Nathan to look like?
What do you guys imagine Azalea to look like?
What do you guys imagine Jacob and Dwayne to look like?
Would you guys read a Part 3?

Yes, there will be a freaking Part 3. And then a Part 4, because parting hurts. :'(
(Answer in reviews please.)

~K~H~W~

RM Survey (for my 112th reviewer; answer in reviews please):
Was the show animated? And when I mean animated, I mean Tangled animated?
If not Tangled animated, was it cartoon animated? And when I mean cartoon animated, I mean Mulan animated.
Was Nathan’s hair right? What about Eugene’s nose?

I had more questions earlier but I lost them in my jealousy/loss-feeling-that-was-like-OMG-I-COULD-HAVE-DREAMED-THAT!

Yeah. I was really happy first. Then I raged.
Then I showered.
And now I’m just curious. *Smiles*

~K~H~W~

Eugene better be cute. Oh my God.
Freaking crap, Nathan better be cute!

AND WHAT ABOUT RILEY AND THE DAWSONS?

Leave a Reply

