Chapter 31: Accomplice

Hey my lovelies.

Three things:
If I can’t update tomorrow, then here. *Gestures to chapter*

Two:
I wanna make a Facebook page for meh series. See, look: (I even came up with ideas of what I could post)
Phrase/Conversation of the Day
1-5 line previews of meh chappies.
Song Recommendations (I wanna make a YouTube Acct also)
Fanfic Recommendations
Crossover List (as it updates)
Updates on my series and meh OneShots
Alerts on Upcoming Fanics
Alerts on my Updating Schedule (If I can’t update or whatever)
Character Name Requests
Word Scramble Games
Updates on meh actual books
Writers’ Block Warnings
Monthly OneShot Requests.

Heck yes.

Three:
There might be some sort of part 3. Maybe even Part 4 because I freaking love this fanfic so much.
I even came up with a series name for it: (Might change. It can. Give me name suggestions)
The Lanterns of Gold.
Whatcha think? :D

~K~H~W~

Half of this chapter (well, small parts of it really) was typed at 5:00 in the morning.
That’s how much I love you guys.

~K~H~W~

I think I rushed the past twenty chapters.

FREAKING BULL-

Leave a Reply

