My announcement (Chapter 29)

I’m not sure how many people would read this, but here was the announcement I was going to say last week until I was distracted:

“If I Hadn’t Jumped” is getting a name change. :)

If you looked at the title of the fanfiction, it says: “If I Hadn’t Jumped (To be called ‘Lost Moon’)”.

Yeah. It’s going to be called “Lost Moon”. There’s no way I’m attempting to email all 79 of you guys (Thank you extra 3 people for randomly following!).
The category name will change but most of the hashtags will stay the same. I’ll add a few.
I’ll mention another announcement in a little bit.
Did you enjoy chapter 29? :)

Leave a Reply

