Well, um. . . (Chapter 3)

It has been a year since I first uploaded “New Community” (AKA “The Giver: New Community). I’m trying to get back to it. As you can see, my fanfictions have exploded, giving me twice as many fanfictions to keep up with.
Yes, yes, I do have a plot for this. It is not fine-tuned or anything, but there’s a plot and it is solid! :)
I hope you’ve enjoyed it so far. I’m going to TRY and have some sort of updating schedule. Like, Twilight one weekend and Tangled the next or something.
So, um, yes. Uh. Have the next chapter.

Leave a Reply

