Chapter 2: This is War, 30 Seconds to Mars

I don’t know if any of you listen to 30 Seconds to Mars, but I think that band is awesome! :D
I listened to “War”, and I came up with this.

Listen to the song if you want: */watch?v=hMAVLXk9QWA
(When Caught in a Dream is finished, I’ll update another chapter on this song.)

World: From my “Lanterns of Gold” saga

Messiah – savior
Pariah – outcast
Prophet – teacher

*Also located https://kindheartedwriter.wordpress.com/above-the-lanterns/.

Leave a Reply

