Revision Plans

My plan for revising is to finish Book 1, which can be done some time before March, and then let it sit for a week. I’ll proofread the entire thing and make the necessary revisions.
Then I’ll tackle Book 2.
I’ll do the same for it once I’m done: let it sit for a week and then proofread.
Unfortunately, it’ll be a while before Book 3 even appears on fanfiction. Book 2 is nowhere near done yet. So Book 3 might show up in July at the earliest. Book 2 might be finished around. . . I don’t even know.

Just an update.

Leave a Reply

