The Way WordPress Works (LOG rant)

Currently I am revising Book 1 and Book 2 of my “Lanterns of Gold” Saga. So the Author’s Notes for those two fanfictions are not in order.
It bugs me.
But once I’m done revising those, all of my other fanfictions will have their Author’s Notes in order.
For example:
Say you look at Book 1 and scroll down.
You’ll see this:
“Chapter 83. Chapter 82. Chapter 77. Chapter 95.”
See?

Once I’m done, the Author’s Notes will be in order.
Anyone new to “Lanterns of Gold” will have a little bit of trouble finding Author’s Notes for “Lanterns of Gold”. Sorry for that.

Leave a Reply

