Plotlines (Chapter 1/2)

Hi. Thank you for reviewing for “If I Never Knew You”.
I’d like to clear a few things:

– “If I Never Knew You” is a Rapunzel/Eugene fanfiction.
– I am making up things as I go along (mostly) because that is how a story works for me.
– I have to build up to the action. I can’t just jump into it without some sort of climb.

I am sorry that some of you are confused at the moment. It will make sense as I go along, I promise. Rapunzel and Eugene are out of character for a little while because I have to reestablish them. They will be in character once again, but for a while, they will not be. (Maybe until Chapter 5)
Like with most of my fanfictions, I know the ending and beginning before I know the middle. We are nowhere near the middle of “If I Never Knew You”, but I have to build up to it, so we’re walking in the dark for now.
Please keep watching for updates; it will make sense in a bit.
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to read this note.

-KHW

P.S. – Here’s the note for chapter 2: https://kindheartedwriter.wordpress.com/2014/04/07/official-chapter-2/

Leave a Reply

